• Boshart, Annette
    Head Secretary
    Email: annette_boshart@wrdsb.ca
  • Cressman Plato, Laurel
    Library Clerk
    Email: laurel_cressman_plato@wrdsb.ca
  • DeJong, Suzanne
    Teacher
  • Gawne, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_gawne@wrdsb.ca
  • Gingerich, Tina
    DECE
    Email: christina_gingerich@wrdsb.ca
  • Hagey-Nichols, Laura
    Principal
    Email: laura_hagey-nichols@wrdsb.ca
  • Kongdara, Seng
  • McKenzie, Scott
    Teacher
    Email: scott_mckenzie@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/mrmac/
  • McLean, Rachelle
    Teacher
    Email: rachelle_mclean@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://teachers.wrdsb.ca/mcleanr
  • Mesar, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_mesar@wrdsb.ca
  • Puddephatt, Pauline
  • Roth, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_roth@wrdsb.ca
  • Urquhart, Valerie
    Teacher
  • Wilson, Paula
    Teacher
    Email: paula_wilson@wrdsb.ca
  • Yantzi, Sandra
    Educational Assistant
    Email: sandra_yantzi@wrdsb.ca