Staff List

  • Martin, Alicia

    Email: alicia_martin@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: brian_burnley@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Casco, Maxs

    Email: maxs_casco@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8281
    Website:

  • Cook, Lisa

    Email: lisa_cook@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 4504
    Website:

  • Cressman Plato, Laurel

    Email: laurel_cressman_plato@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9738
    Website:

  • Cressman, Lorie

    Email: lorie_cressman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7761
    Website:

  • DeJong, Suzanne
    Teacher
    Email: suzanne_dejong@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8216
    Website:

  • Hallman, Greg
    Teacher
    Email: greg_hallman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2230
    Website:

  • Kleinsteuber, Heather

    Email: heather_kleinsteuber@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9573
    Website:

  • Kongdara, Seng

    Email: seng_kongdara@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7213
    Website:

  • LeBlanc, Lise
    Teacher
    Email: lise_leblanc@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7832
    Website:

  • McKenzie, Scott
    Teacher
    Email: scott_mckenzie@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7219
    Website:

  • McLean, Rachelle
    Teacher
    Email: rachelle_mclean@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2551
    Website:

  • Nolet, Renee
    Teacher
    Email: renee_nolet@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7220
    Website:

  • Puddephatt, Pauline

    Email: pauline_puddephatt@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9051
    Website:

  • Roeder, Nicole

    Email: nicole_roeder@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7140
    Website:

  • Roth, Stephanie

    Email: stephanie_roth@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7221
    Website:

  • Soltys, Beverly

    Email: beverly_soltys@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7217
    Website:

  • Turner, Paula
    Teacher
    Email: paula_wilson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5838
    Website:

  • Upton, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_upton@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2214
    Website:

  • Urquhart, Valerie
    Teacher
    Email: valerie_urquhart@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2081
    Website:

  • Witzke, Irene
    Teacher
    Email: irene_r_witzke@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2429
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website: