• Arnburg, Rebecca
    DECE
    Email: rebecca_arnburg@wrdsb.ca
  • Boshart, Annette
    Head Secretary
    Email: annette_boshart@wrdsb.ca
  • Brown, Katie
    Principal
    Email: katie_brown@wrdsb.ca
  • DeJong, Suzanne
    Teacher
  • Kelley, Jake
    Teacher
    Email: jake_kelley@wrdsb.ca
  • Kongdara, Seng
  • McKenzie, Scott
    Teacher
    Email: scott_mckenzie@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/mrmac/
  • McLean, Rachelle
    Teacher
    Email: rachelle_mclean@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://teachers.wrdsb.ca/mcleanr
  • McLeod, Shannon
    Educational Assistant
    Email: shannon_mcleod@wrdsb.ca
  • Mesar, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_mesar@wrdsb.ca
  • Puddephatt, Pauline
  • Roth, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_roth@wrdsb.ca
  • Schoeneweiss, Melanie
    Library Clerk
    Email: melanie_schoeneweiss@wrdsb.ca
  • Styan, Sara
  • Urquhart, Valerie
    Teacher
  • Wilson, Paula
    Teacher
    Email: paula_wilson@wrdsb.ca