• Boshart, Annette
    Head Secretary
    Email: annette_boshart@wrdsb.ca
  • Eby, Nicole
    DECE
    Email: nicole_eby@wrdsb.ca
  • Ferreira, Christina
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: christina_ferreira@wrdsb.ca
  • Grundy, Jonathon
    Teacher
    Email: jonathon_grundy@wrdsb.ca
  • Heer, Jeffrey
    Teacher
    Email: jeffrey_heer@wrdsb.ca
  • Kongdara, Seng
  • McKenzie, Scott
    Teacher
    Email: scott_mckenzie@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/mrmac/
  • McLeod, Shannon
    Educational Assistant
    Email: shannon_mcleod@wrdsb.ca
  • Puddephatt, Pauline
  • Upshaw, Emily
    Teacher
    Email: emily_upshaw@wrdsb.ca
  • Wilson, Paula
    Teacher
    Email: paula_wilson@wrdsb.ca