Staff List

  • Martin, Alicia

    Email: alicia_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Boshart, Annette

    Email: annette_boshart@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: brian_burnley@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Casco, Maxs

    Email: maxs_casco@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mesar, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_mesar@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cook, Lisa

    Email: lisa_cook@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cressman Plato, Laurel

    Email: laurel_cressman_plato@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cressman, Lorie

    Email: lorie_cressman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • DeJong, Suzanne
    Teacher
    Email: suzanne_dejong@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hallman, Greg
    Teacher
    Email: greg_hallman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Heer, Jeffrey
    Teacher
    Email: jeffrey_heer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kleinsteuber, Heather

    Email: heather_kleinsteuber@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kongdara, Seng

    Email: seng_kongdara@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • LeBlanc, Lise
    Teacher
    Email: lise_leblanc@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McKenzie, Scott
    Teacher
    Email: scott_mckenzie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McLean, Rachelle
    Teacher
    Email: rachelle_mclean@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Muresan, Demetra

    Email: demetra_muresan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nolet, Renee
    Teacher
    Email: renee_nolet@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Puddephatt, Pauline

    Email: pauline_puddephatt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Risk, Nadene

    Email: nadene_risk@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Roeder, Nicole

    Email: nicole_roeder@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Roth, Stephanie

    Email: stephanie_roth@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Soltys, Beverly

    Email: beverly_soltys@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Turner, Paula
    Teacher
    Email: paula_wilson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Upton, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_upton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Urquhart, Valerie
    Teacher
    Email: valerie_urquhart@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Witzke, Irene
    Teacher
    Email: irene_r_witzke@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website: